Currently

Hello, Lovelies I thought I should post something that will be quick and easy to read but will allow you to learn more about myself and what I am currently enjoying amongst other things. I did a post similar to this in April but I thought I should update it as we are now in May and I am enjoying other things in life. So I hope you enjoy and have a lovely week.

Loving + My new and renovated room, my blog, my new yoga lessons, and newly bought clothes. I am also loving and appreciating my friends and family as usual.

Reading + The girl on the train written by Paula Hawkins

Listening to + when we were young by Adele, Small bump by Ed Sheran, Say my name by Destiny’s child, lots of Soundcloud remixes, We don’t have to take our clothes off by Elle Eyre.

Wanting + Holidays back, school to finish, world peace, and world poverty to end.

Learning + How to blog and new skills in writing and photography. I am also having tennis lessons and learning how to play tennis which I am loving.

Enjoying + the cold winter months as I get to cuddle up and be warm and cozy.

Pinning + latest recipes, most recent fashion trends, makeup inspiration, inspiring quotes and lots of marble things. Also, if you would like to check out my  Pinterest click here

Thanks so much for reading and I hoped you enjoyed it.

Lots of Love

xxx

Leave a comment